This post will probably be enjoyable in the sense that it is terribly random. I am not going to have any kind of claim to sanity by the time it is over, so just bare with me.

Wishing… that I didn’t have to work anymore and could still get paid. I suppose that is everyone’s dream at this point, but with reality hitting pretty hard I will be sadly disappointed in the morning when the alarm sounds and I have to get ready for work.

Listening to… the whitenoise of the oscilating fan and hubby pouring Keidy food as we banter about the up coming weddings in our future and M&M’s.

Watching… Netflix… the movie of the night is “35 and Ticking” with Kevin Hart. Gotta say, SUPER FUNNY and sad all at the same time.

Song on the brain… going to have to be “Ain’t No Sunshine” by Bill Withers. The soul, the vibe, and the beat.

Most interesting article of the day… Breastfeeding Rates Are Up! How To Succeed At Breastfeeding written by Elena Donovan Mauer. This is exciting news, but it’s always good to hear that there is success to be had. Sometimes all I hear is the hard part about breastfeeding, it’s nice to see some of the positive things.

Closest Item… Tapatio hot sauce! Yummy!

Wearing… Anything that is remotely comfortable. This is going to be continued indefinately!

Looking forward to… having a few days off coming up, thank god! I will look forward to dinner with the family Saturday night, breasfast with Natalie Sunday, and hanging out with my man and the wawas.

Wondering… how I am going to get through the next few months waiting on my little man. I am so excited and ready to have him around now.

Updating… my website. Check on the different pages.

