I am sure you noticed that I have been M.I.A. for the past several weeks. I really only have one excuse and that is… I had my beautiful boy. We all were patiently awaiting his arrival and sure enough he made his appearance early. I am going to be posting Peyton’s delivery story coming up here and I have about a million of other posts that I need to catch up on, but I wanted to at least catch you up on some of the things that have been going on since my last post.

     There is a lot of little milestones that have occurred since my last post on October 29, 2012:
November 3, 2012 I have had my luncheon with my Mom, family, and a few friends celebrating Peyton’s soon arrival.
November 7, 2012 I moved in with my parents to prepare for sudden labor.
November 8, 2012 we celebrated my youngest brother’s 21st birthday.
November 9, 2012 I went into labor.
November 10, 2012 my son was born!!! Best day of my life!
November 22, 2012 we celebrated Peyton’s first Thanksgiving.
November 26, 2012 we made it to Peyton’s 2 week check up.
November 30, 2012 I made it to my postpartum appointment.
December 1, 2012 my middle brother turned 24
Now, I am sure there are a lot of other things in between. But this pretty much highlights all the good stuff. Almost all of these dates will have a post dedicated to it in the next few days.

     For now I am still adjusting to the schedule of a newborn. We have been getting along just fantastically over all. Well keep your eyes peeled for some blog action. Love you all.

