I found a photo challenge through a blog I follow and would highly recommend, The Glamorous Life of a French Housewife. Kisha is fabulous and has tons of goodies on her site; everything from freebees, give aways, recipes, tips on make up, etc. But, she turned me on to this fun little photo challenge. I challenge you all to this February Photo Challenge.

The other huge tip I would like to give you is also to take a look at the woman who started it all… Fat Mum Slim {Psst… you can follow her on Twitter too}. She created this photo a day challenge and I would urge you to take a look at her site. She has instructions on the challenge in the case you would like to get a little more details on how to participate. I am not going to be posting to Instagram, but you can always find me on Twitter. I will try to post here, but I can’t guarantee anything.
     Hope you all have a great day and if you do decide to participate let me know I want to see your pictures too!
