This weeks activity: Lost 4.4lbs!

Total Lost: 25lbs
25lbs of beans!
And the award goes to… my walking! If it hasn’t been for my walking and my walking partners, Peyton, Kate, and Natalie (my pinch hitter is Hubby) I wouldn’t be where I am right now. I am thoroughly enjoying getting out of my comfort zone and walking. I like that I can walk inside or outside and feel like I got a little workout. I also love that I am able to get out of the house and get some fresh air with Peyton. He probably needs it just as much as I do.

Get working on my game by… trying out the Nike Training Center app. I still haven’t been able to do it like I had wanted to last week, so I am going to shoot for it again this coming week. I want to get this body toned up so I don’t look like a mother of a 3 month old.

I can’t get no… breakfast. I am still struggling to get breakfast to be apart of my routine. Unfortunately I end up going straight to lunch because of how my timing works between feeding Peyton, taking care of the wawas, and showering. 
I have a dream… of being the kind of parent able to run around with my kids. I have to constantly remind myself of the reason why I am trying to get the weight off. It makes me reconsider that chocolate cake or that morning doughnut. I don’t want that for myself anymore. I want to feel comfortable in my own skin.
Are we there yet? I know I am not there, but I am looking forward to my final destination on my weight loss journey. I know it’s going to be hard and I am just going to have to stay focused and work on eating right to keep my progress going in the right direction.
How are things going with your weight loss journey? What are you doing to exercise? Have any new fun ideas that you would like to share? Recipes? Tips?
