This blog is all about the things that I just loved about today. They can be big or small. They can be emotional, physical, spiritual, etc. But it’s just about all the beautiful things life and God has brought my way.

  • All things that make my little Miss smile. P3 has a tendency to smile at Hubby, P1, and P2 constantly. She finds them funny maybe? I love those things because her beautiful, fleeting smile makes its appearance. And her smile lights up her face and the room. It is quite overwhelming when you catch the smile.Image
  • My Facebook Support/Motivational Group. Some of you have seen me use #OOWTG and it’s my group. I am in love with meeting new, like-minded people who can help me with ideas and support me through my journey… But these people are AH-MAZE-ZING! They are fun and spunky. They are brilliant, but totally normal. I just love the connection you can make with people online even.
  • DIY recipe book! I am looking for some cute ideas for my cooking club to celebrate our one year. I love being creative and fun!recipe book
  • You all know that I am a huge reality TV junkie. Well last year I feel in love with a fyi, show called Married at First Sight on A&E. This is exactly as it sounds… strangers marry each other after being matched by “experts”. It is what they call a “social experiment”. It’s kinda weird and odd, but I love it! If you haven’t seen it, watch it right now!married-first-sight

I am looking forward to more fun and love in the next few weeks. What do you love? Anything fun or interesting or exciting?

